Board Members

Carbon-Monroe-Pike Drug & Alcohol Commission was incorporated in 1985 as a nonprofit charitable and educational institution- 501(c)(3) and serves as the Single County Authority for Carbon, Monroe and Pike counties.  The following is a list by county of the current board members:


Name County   Name County
Jack Finnegan  Carbon    Patricia Fretz Monroe
Vacant Carbon   Albert Murray, Jr. Monroe
Tim Tkach Carbon   Nelson Ortiz Monroe
 Beverly Braxton-Cannon Monroe    Luke Barbalich Pike
Lisa Butz Monroe   Carolyn Drennan Pike
      Shannon Wisniewski Pike

If you are interested in serving on the board click here:

Jamie Drake, BS/CADC
Acting Executive Director 

Get Help Now


For information on how to access Drug and Alchohol treatment services please contact:


After hours 24/7 number:

Carbon Monroe Pike Referral Center at 1-866-824-3578



During regular business hours call: 

Carbon County
Referral Center Toll Free:
(866) 824-3578 

Monroe County
Catholic Social Services:
(570) 517-0892


Pyramid Healthcare Bartonsville Outpatient:
(888) 694-9996



Pike County
Catholic Social Services:
(570) 296-1054

Carbon County Provider
PA Treatment and Healing (PATH)
335 N. Fourth Street, 2nd Floor
Lehighton, PA. 18235
(610) 377-8870

RocketTheme Joomla Templates

Copyright © 2012 Carbon-Monroe-Pike Drug & Alcohol Commission, Inc..  All Rights Reserved.  

Partial funding for this website was provided by: PA Department of Health
The Department of Drug and Alcohol Programs specifically disclaims responsibility for the contents herein. 

Site Designed and Maintained by Full Potential IT, LLC.