Welcome!   FB-f-Logo  blue 29

The Carbon-Monroe-Pike Drug & Alcohol Commission was incorporated in 1985 as a nonprofit charitable and educational institution- 501(c)(3) and serves as the Single County Authority for Carbon, Monroe and Pike counties.  The following is a list by county of the current board members:


Name County   Name County
Jack Finnegan  Carbon    Albert Murray, Jr. Monroe
Tim Tkach Carbon   Vacant Monroe
Patricia Fretz Monroe   Luke Barbalich Pike
      Shannon Wisniewski Pike

If you are interested in serving on the board click here:

Jamie Drake, BS/CADC
Acting Administrator
Executive Director

Office Locations

SCA Administrative Office
724 Phillips Street, Suite 203 Stroudsburg, PA 18360
Phone: (570) 421-1960 / Fax: (570) 421-3548

Carbon County Office
428 South 7th Street, Suite 1
Lehighton, PA 18235 Phone: (610) 377-5177 / Fax: (610) 377-5099

Monroe County Providers

Catholic Social Services
724 Phillips Street, Suite A
Stroudsburg, PA 18360
Phone: (570) 517-0892 / Fax: (570) 517-0896


Pyramid Healthcre Bartonsville Outpatient
Fountain Court, 3180 Tr 611
Suite 19
Bartonsville, PA 18321
New Admissions (888) 694-9996
Local office (570) 420-7939


Pike County Providers

Catholic Social Services
PO Box 1195
Milford, PA 18337
Phone: (570) 296-1054 / (570) 296-9227

Get Help Now


For information on how to access Drug and Alchohol treatment services please contact:


Carbon County
Referral Center Toll Free:
(866) 824-3578 

Monroe County
Catholic Social Services:
(570) 517-0892


Pyramid Healthcare Bartonsville Outpatient:
(888) 694-9996


Pike County
Catholic Social Services:
(570) 296-1054

RocketTheme Joomla Templates

Copyright © 2012 Carbon-Monroe-Pike Drug & Alcohol Commission, Inc..  All Rights Reserved.  

Partial funding for this website was provided by: PA Department of Health
The Department of Drug and Alcohol Programs specifically disclaims responsibility for the contents herein. 

Site Designed and Maintained by Full Potential IT, LLC.